MME GANG presents DJTims & DJPlentySongz as they continue thier monthly mix titled DOUBLE PROBLEM and this is the March Edition.Enjoy!!!!!!

intro By Mme Gang
1.QuePeller – Slow whyne
2.Wizkid – Sweet love
3.DJXclusive Ft Timaya – Vibrate
4.Viktoh – Body bad
5.WandeCoal – Snapdatshit
6.QDot – ApalaNewSkool
7.DJConsequence ft Reekado & Attitude – Banging
8.Davido – if
9.L.A.X – Big daddy 
10.Tekno Ft Mr Eazi – Short shirt
11.Bracket – Chop kiss
12.DJShabsy ft Defizy – lol 
13.DotMan – My Woman
14.LilKesh – No fake love
15.DJHazan ft Airboy  DammyKrane – Bolanle
16.Patoranking Ft WandeCoal – MyWoman MyEverytin Remix
17.Dicealices Ft Lilkesh – Miracle
18.Patoranking Ft Vvip – Alhaji
19.Joel Ft Olamide – Yamirita
20.SugarBoy – Dadaomo
21.DJMoreMUzic Ft Skaley – Jombo
22.ChinkoEkun – Shake it
23.Koker – Bokiniyen
24.BankyW – Kololo
25.2TBoiz ft Davido – Customer Dada remix
26.DJBadoo ft Seriki – Halima
27.Oskidoo – Mandebele
28.DotMan ft Davido – Escorba
29.Cdq ft Lekelee – Say baba Remix
30.FlexB ft Olamide – Umbele remix
31.Slimcase – Mr dickson



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s